Home

Hello there! Namaskara! My name is Aveed.  I am part of the Needs Assessment Team.  The week-long orientation has finally come to an end.  There were so many things during the orientation that have helped me gain a better understanding on the work that I will be doing with the iSTEP team in India.  The orientation also helped me frame better connections and interactions with the iSTEP team from Pittsburgh.  I am excited for the upcoming 9 weeks which I believe wil instill in me a real-world real-work experience.  Stay tuned as 8 of us from the iSTEP team will be publishing stories every week giving you a snapshot of our brief time here in Bengaluru.

Welcome to iSTEP 2013 Bengaluru

Leave a Reply

